Entertainment

Rufus Du Sol announces new 2022 North American concert dates

Rüfüs Du Sol is an digital dance trio from Sydney, Australia.

DENVER — Rüfüs Du Sol has introduced a new leg of North American concert events.

The Grammy Award-winning electronic trio will carry their reside present to a further 19 cities throughout North America in 2022. The “Surrender” tour now features a cease at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on Saturday, Oct. 15.

Produced by Live Nation, the tour can even characteristic Paraleven, WhoMadeWho, and Bora Uzer on choose dates.

General ticket gross sales start Friday, April 8 at 10 a.m. native time. Tickets for the Red Rocks present will likely be bought at AXS.com. The group can also be providing a presale alternative on their website.

The Red Rocks 2022 concert schedule (introduced to date) is steadily rising and even options some concert events postponed from 2020. We will maintain this concert schedule up to date because the concert season approaches.

RELATED: Here’s the summer time Red Rocks concert schedule to date

‘Surrender’ Tour Dates

  • Wed Jun 01 – Chicago, IL – Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
  • Thu Jun 02 – Detroit, MI – Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
  • Fri Jun 03 – Toronto, ON – Woodbine Park
  • Sat Jun 04 – Montréal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau
  • Tue Jun 07 – Philadelphia, PA – Skyline Stage on the Mann
  • Wed Jun 08 – Washington, DC – DC Armory
  • Fri Jun 10 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
  • Fri Jun 11 – Forest Hills, NY – Forest Hills Stadium
  • Thu Sep 22 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater
  • Tue Sep 27 – Minneapolis, MN – The Armory
  • Fri Sep 30 – Nampa, ID – Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
  • Sat, Oct 01 – George, WA – The Gorge Amphitheatre
  • Sun Oct 02 – Bend, OR – Hayden Homes Amphitheater
  • Wed Oct 05 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
  • Fri Oct 07 – Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
  • Thu Oct 13 – West Valley City, UT – Maverik Center
  • Sat Oct 15 – Morrison, CO – Red Rocks Amphitheatre
  • Tue Oct 18 – Maryland Heights, MO – Saint Louis Music Park
  • Thu Oct 20 – Nashville, TN – Ascend Amphitheater
  • Fri Oct 21 – Alpharetta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
  • Sat Oct 22 – Orlando, FL – Orlando Amphitheater

Owned and operated by the City of Denver, the concert venue at Red Rocks Park has been house to a few of the most iconic concert events in historical past, from artists similar to The Beatles, U2 and Sting.

Located simply west of the Mile High City, Red Rocks Park options 738 acres of climbing trails, geological wonders and astounding views.

RELATED: 175 breweries to take part in Colorado Pint Day on Wednesday

RELATED: Colorado to be rocked by robust winds Tuesday

> Top tales curated every day only for you! Sign up for the 9NEWSLETTER to get can’t-miss tales, Next and Broncos content material, climate and extra delivered proper to your inbox.

SUGGESTED VIDEOSColorado Guide

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=videoseries

MORE WAYS TO GET 9NEWS

Subscribe to our daily 9NEWSLETTER

Download the 9NEWS APP
iTunes: http://on9news.tv/itunes
Google Play: http://on9news.tv/1lWnC5n 

HOW TO ADD THE 9NEWS APP TO YOUR STREAMING DEVICE

ROKU: add the channel from the ROKU store or by looking for KUSA.

For each Apple TV and Fire TV, seek for “9news” to seek out the free app so as to add to your account. Another choice for Fire TV is to have the app delivered directly to your Fire TV via Amazon.

Back to top button